Hart Hall staff

A group of dedicated professional staff, graduate student mentors and faculty mentors  assist in maintaining a vibrant community life within the Hart Global Living and Learning Center.

Faculty Resident Mentors
Graduate Resident Mentors

Residence Hall Director

Brian Gordinier
Hart Hall Director Office
315.312.4201
brian.gordinier@oswego.edu

Faculty Director

Dr. Budhinath Padhy
393 Shineman Center (Math Department) 
120 Hart Hall (IST Program)
315.312.2757
budhinath.padhy@oswego.edu
hart-ist@oswego.edu

Coordinator for Conference Planning/Programming

Magdalena Rivera
131 Marano Campus Center
315.312.4856
magdalena.rivera@oswego.edu
gac@oswego.edu

Graduate Resident Mentors (GRMs) and Faculty Resident Mentors (FRMs)

Floor Number

FRM

GRM

2

Zohra Manseur
zohra.manseur@oswego.edu

Jenna Brown
jbrown24@oswego.edu

3

Caglar.Yildirim
caglar.yildirim@oswego.edu

Eunseo “Amber” Bang
ebang@oswego.edu

4

Craig Gilkey
craig.gilkey@oswego.edu

Angie Delgado
adelgado@oswego.edu

5

Ritu Radhakrishnan
ritu.radhakrishan@oswego.edu

Sean Green
sgreen4@oswego.edu

6

Toby Malone
toby.malone@oswego.edu

Chelsea Delgiorno
cdelgior@oswego.edu

7

Gonzalo Aguiar
gonzalo.aguiar@oswego.edu

Fabio Machado
fmachado@oswego.edu

8

Henry Shikongo
henry.shikongo@oswego.edu

James Polak
jpolak@oswego.edu

9

Maggie Rivera
magdalena.rivera@oswego.edu

Dawoon “Daisy” Ko
dko2@oswego.edu