Hart Hall staff

A group of dedicated professional staff, graduate student mentors and faculty mentors  assist in maintaining a vibrant community life within the Hart Global Living and Learning Center.

Faculty Resident Mentors
Graduate Resident Mentors

Faculty Resident Director

Magdalena Rivera
120 Hart Hall
magdalena.rivera@oswego.edu

Residence Hall Director

Brian Gordinier
Office #DOF, Hart Hall
brian.gordinier@oswego.edu

IST Coordinator

Chelsea Delgiorno
120 Hart Hall
cdelgior@oswego.edu

Graduate Resident Mentors (GRMs) and Faculty Resident Mentors (FRMs)

Floor Number

FRM

GRM

2

Ahmed Abdelfattah
ahmed.abdelfattah@oswego.edu

Shannon France
sfrance3@oswego.edu

3

Caglar.Yildirim
caglar.yildirim@oswego.edu

Sonali Kumar
skumar3@oswego.edu

4

Deborah Howard
deborah.howard@oswego.edu

Angie Delgado
adelgado@oswego.edu

5

Preety Tripathi
preety.tripathi@oswego.edu

Sean Green
sgreen4@oswego.edu

6

Toby Malone
toby.malone@oswego.edu

Pedro Boller
pboller@oswego.edu

7

Gonzalo Aguiar Malosetti
gonzalo.aguiar@oswego.edu

Yarbrielle Ingram
yingram@oswego.edu

8

Henry Shikongo
henry.shikongo@oswego.edu

Leandro Garrido
lgarrido@oswego.edu

9

Najet Gharsallaoui
ngharsal@oswego.edu

Kim LaGatta
klagatta@oswego.edu