Affirmative Action Advisory Council

Advisory to the Affirmative Action Officer - deals with issues relating to affirmative action.

Membership for 2017-2018:

Howard Gordon, Chair, President’s Office
Evelyn Benavides, Sociology
Glynn English, School of Business
Lisa Evaneski, Title IX Coordinator
Bonita Hampton, Curriculum and Instruction
Alok Kumar, Physics
Grace Maxon-Clarke, OLSS
Kamal Mohamed, Biological Sciences
Amy Plotner, Human Resources
Hema Rao, Accounting, Finance and Law
Omara Rivera-Vazquez, Public Justice
Katherine Wolfe-Lyga, Counseling Services