Transfer Advisory Council

The mission of the committee is to provide a forum for discussing issues pertinent to the transfer population; provide an opportunity to share new initiatives that are on-going in order to increase awareness of campus efforts; and identify directions the campus should be moving in to increase our ability to ensure student success in transition. Membership has a broad campus representation. The group meets at minimum once per semester.

Membership for 2017-2018:

Lisa Brancato, Biological Sciences
Glynn English, School of Business
Corie Kohlbach, chair, Transfer Student Services
Sandra Kyle,Curriculum & Instruction
Ryan Lynn, Syracuse branch campus
Vincent Markowsky, Counseling Services Center
Pat Pacitti, Office of Learning Services
Benjamin Parker, Extended Learning
Mary Ann Preston, Institutional Research
Jessica Reeher, Communication Studies
Kelly Roe, Art
Sarah Wehrle, Extended Learning
Jan Woodworth, Career and Technical Educator Preparation