Contact

Career Services 

145 Marano Campus Center
SUNY Oswego
Oswego, NY 13126
Phone: 315.312.2255
Fax: 315.312.5443
Email: careerservices@oswego.edu
Office hours: Monday-Friday 8 am - 4:30 pm fall and spring semesters
                         Monday-Friday 8am - 4:00pm winter and summer office hours

Appointment with a Career Coach - schedule now

Virtual Resource Center - hours and information

Gary Morris

Director, Career Services

Contact
145 Marano Campus Center
315.312.2255
gary.morris@oswego.edu

Full profile

Christy Huynh

Career Coach for Exploratory and Undeclared Students

Contact
145 Marano Campus Center
315.312.2255
christy.huynh@oswego.edu

Full profile

Jacqueline Wallace

Career Coach for Education, Public and Human Services

Contact
145 Marano Campus Center
315.312.2255
jacqueline.wallace@oswego.edu

Full profile

Picture of Taeko Kelly

Taeko Kelly

Career Coach for Business

Contact
145 Marano Campus Center
315.312.2255
taeko.kelly@oswego.edu

Full profile

Headshot of Christine Mosich

Christine Mosich

Career Coach for STEM and Health Care

Contact
145 Marano Campus Center
315.312.2255
christine.mosich@oswego.edu

Full profile

Picture of Gary Morris

Gary Morris

Career Coach for Communication, Media & the Arts

Contact
145 Marano Campus Center
315.312.2255
gary.morris@oswego.edu

Full profile

Picture of Michele May

Michele May

Office Manager

Contact
145 Marano Campus Center
315.312.2255
michele.may@oswego.edu

Full profile

Cindy Jackson

Administrative Assistant

Contact
145 Marano Campus Center
315.312.2241
cynthia.jackson@oswego.edu

Full profile

Chris Doyle

Recruitment Specialist

Contact
145 Marano Campus Center
315.312.2255
christine.doyle@oswego.edu

Full profile

Follow us

Click here Career Service Facebook Click here Career Service Twitter Click here Career Service Instagram Click here Career Service LinkedIn Youtube for Career Services