Contacts

Auxiliary Services Phone Email Address
Main Office
Stephen McAfee
2106
2107

 

auxserv@oswego.edu
stephen.mcafee@oswego.edu
506 Culkin
507 Culkin
Resident Dining
Daniel Siddons
ID and Meal Plan Services
Registered Dietitian
Lakeside Dining Center
Cooper Dining Center
Littlepage Dining Center
Pathfinder Dining Center

2331
2331
2588
3284
4115
4205
3629
4220

dining@oswego.edu
daniel.siddons@oswego.edu
dining@oswego.edu
kathryn.szklany@oswego.edu
lakeside@oswego.edu
coopdine@oswego.edu
littlepa@oswego.edu
pathfind@oswego.edu

Commissary
Commissary
503 Culkin
504 Culkin
Lakeside
Cooper
Littlepage
Pathfinder

College Store
Susan Raby
Computer Dept.
Book Dept.
General Merchandise/Supplies
College Cut
2260
2260
2849
2897
2899

5547
thestore@oswego.edu
susan.raby@oswego.edu
compstore@oswego.edu
paul.divita@oswego.edu


Marano Campus Center

103 A Lanigan



Marano Campus Center

Accounting Office
Erin Goldman
Student Payroll

 

2262
2263
3669
auxserv@oswego.edu
erin.goldman@oswego.edu

staspay@oswego.edu
506 Culkin
Retail Dining & Catering

Campus Center Dining
Fusion Cafe
Lake Effect Cafe
2992
2992
3311
6509
1033

catering@oswego.edu






504 Culkin
504 Culkin
Campus Center
Shineman
Penfield Library