Campus Environment Advisory Council

Advisory to appropriate administrative officers - the Campus Environmental Advisory Council acts in an advisory capacity to the president on issues affecting the campus landscaping and exterior environment. Its purview is limited to the outside of campus buildings. Membership: key players include Maintenance, Biological Field Station, Conference Services, Alumni, Public Safety, and Housing. The council also encourages the participation of faculty, emeriti faculty, community representatives, and students.

Membership for 2018-2019:

Chris Hebblethwaite, Chair, Penfield Library
Jamie Adams, Sustainability Office
Pamela Caraccioli, President's Office
J. Mitchell Fields, Major Projects Group
Betsy McTiernan, Professor Emeritus
Jerome Oberst, Admissions
John Rossi, University Police
Fred Scoles, Chemistry
Katherine Spector, Mathematics
Miranda Traudt, ARTSwego